www.escp.eu.com

Executive Committee:

President: Prof Per J Nilsson President Elect: Prof Willem Bemelman President in Waiting: Prof Evangelos Xynos

Immediate Past President: Prof Ethem Gecim Secretary: Prof Gabriela Möslein Treasurer: Prof Filippo La Torre Assistant Treasurer: Dr Miguel Pera

Journal Representative: Mr Baljit Singh UEMS Representative: Dr David Zimmerman Programme Committee Chair: Prof Des Winter

Education Committee Chair: Prof Dieter Hahnloser Research Committee Chair: Prof Charles Knowles

Membership Committee Chair: Dr Mikael Machado Assistant Membership Committee Chair: Dr Roland Scherer

Communications Committee Chair: Prof Peter Christensen Assistant Communications Chair: Mr Richard Brady

Guidelines Committee Chair: Miss Carolynne Vaizey Young ESCP Working Group Chair: Dr Matteo Frasson

ESCP AGM AGENDA VIENNA

Wednesday 25 September 2019: Hall M - 12:45 - 13:25

at the Austria Centre

1	President's Welcome and Report
2	Minutes of the AGM in Nice on 27 September 2018
3	Secretary's Report a. Membership update b. Honorary member update
4	Committees reports Written reports for Education Committee, Communications Committee, Journal, Research Committee, Guidelines Committee, Membership Committee, Regional Events Working Group
5	Election of Officers and Ordinary Members of Council Executive Officers: including new appointments President: Willem Bemelman President Elect: Evangelos Xynos President in Waiting: Klaus Matzel Past President: Per Nilsson Assistant Secretary: Antonino Spinelli Treasurer: Miguel Pera Communications Chair: Richard Brady Membership Chair: Roland Scherer Research Chair: Charles Knowles Executive Officers: Demitting Office Past President: Ethem Gecim Treasurer: Filippo La Torre Communications Chair: Peter Christensen Membership Chair: Mikael Machado Research Chair: Dion Morton Council Officers: Regional Representatives (outgoing, incoming) National Representatives (outgoing, incoming)
6	Treasurer's Report
7	Trustee's Report a. Re-election of all Trustees b. Election of Auditors
8	Inauguration of new President
9	SPECIAL CEREMONY: ESCP & Chinese Society "Signing of the Memorandum of Understanding"
10	Close of meeting and Vilnius 2020 Promotion